2014 Technology Innovator Category Finalists


This video features the finalists for the 2014 Next-Generation Pharmacistâ„¢ Technology Innovator of the Year award, presented by Pharmacy Times and Parata Systems.

This video features the finalists for the 2014 Next-Generation Pharmacist™ Technology Innovator award, presented by Pharmacy Times and Parata Systems:

  • Stephen Eckel, PharmD, MHA, BCPS, FASHP, FAPhA, FCCP, UNC Eshelman School of Pharmacy, UNC Hospitals Department of Pharmacy, Chapel Hill, NC
  • Chris Geronsin, RPh, Beverly Hills Pharmacy and Gateway Apothecary, St. Louis, MO
  • Jannette Soto, PharmD, Farmacia Del Pozo Manati, Puerto Rico

To read about the 3 finalists for the award, click here. To read about the winner, Jannette Soto, PharmD, click here.

Related Videos
Image credit:  Gorodenkoff | stock.adobe.com
Sun Screen, Photosensitivity, Pharmacy | Image Credit: sosiukin - stock.adobe.com
Catalyst Trial, Diabetes, Hypertension | Image Credit: grinny - stock.adobe.com
Various healthy foods -- Image credit: New Africa | stock.adobe.com
LGBTQIA+ pride -- Image credit: lazyllama | stock.adobe.com
Modern pharmacy building facade with large window showcasing the interior, as seen from the street view, promoting a welcoming atmosphere for customers. Frontal view. Generative AI - Image credit: Karrrtinki | stock.adobe.com
Close up hands of helping hands elderly home care. Mother and daughter. Mental health and elderly care concept - Image credit:  ipopba | stock.adobe.com
Rear view of Audience listening Speakers on the stage in the conference hall or seminar meeting, business and education about investment concept -  Image credit: THANANIT | stock.adobe.com
© 2024 MJH Life Sciences

All rights reserved.