Contact Us

Pharmacy Times
2 Clarke Drive, Suite 100
Cranbury, NJ 08512

Fax: (609) 716-4747

Brian Haug Ed Cohen, PharmD, FAPhA
President, Pharmacy Healthcare Communications, LLC
bhaug@pharmacyhc.com
Executive Vice President Pharmacy Advocacy
ecohen@mjhassoc.com

Editorial

 
Colleen Hall Caitlin Mollison
Associate Editorial Director
chall@pharmacytimes.com
Senior Editor
cmollison@pharmacytimes.com
Ryan Marotta Kristen Coppock
Associate Editor
rmarotta@pharmacytimes.com
Editor
kcrossley@pharmacytimes.com

Production

Marie Graboso  
Senior Art Director
(609) 716-7777, ext. 321
mgraboso@mdmag.com
 


Sales & Marketing

 
Anthony Costella John Hydrusko
Vice President
Sales & Customer Relations
631-418-6645
acostella@pharmacytimes.com
Associate Vice President, Sales and Digital Media Strategy
(609) 716-7777, ext. 223
jhydrusko@pharmacytimes.com
Grace Rhee Guillermo Peralta
Sales & Marketing Associate
(609) 716-7777, ext. 136
grhee@pharmacytimes.com
National Accounts Executive
(609) 716-7777 ext. 372
Gperalta@pharmacytimes.com
Kelly Walsh Kristen Ashukian
National Accounts Manager
(609) 716-7777, ext. 118
Kwalsh@pharmacytimes.com
National Accounts Manager
(609) 716-7777 ext. 168
kashukian@pharmacytimes.com
Cody Goodlow  
National Accounts Manager
609-716-7777 ext. 242
CGoodlow@pharmacytimes.com

To request Specialty Pharmacy Times information, contact:
Guillermo Peralta Davy James
National Accounts Executive
(609) 716-7777 ext. 372
Gperalta@pharmacytimes.com
Managing Editor
(609) 716-7777, ext. 346
djames@specialtypharmacytimes.com