Contact Us

Pharmacy Times

2 Clarke Drive, Suite 100

Cranbury, NJ 08512

Fax: (609) 716-4747

Editorial

Colleen Hall

Vice President, Content

chall@mjhlifesciences.com

Davy James

Associate Editorial Director

djames@pharmacytimes.com

Caitlin Mollison

Managing Editor

cmollison@pharmacytimes.com

Alana Hippensteele

Senior Editor

ahippensteele@mjhlifesciences.com

Aislinn Antrim

Associate Editor

aantrim@pharmacytimes.com

Jill Murphy

Associate Editor

jmurphy@pharmacytimes.com

Skylar Kenney

Assistant Editor

skenney@pharmacytimes.com

Production

Marie Maresco

Senior Art Director

mmaresco@pharmacytimes.com

Gwen Salas

Art Director

gsalas@pharmacytimes.com

Circulation

MJHINFO@MJHLIFESCIENCES.com

Publishing

Silas Inman

Senior Vice President, Content

sinman@pharmacytimes.com

Gil Hernandez

Vice President of Pharmacy & Healthcare Communications, LLC

(609)-716-7777

ghernandez@mjhlifesciences.com

Ed Cohen, PharmD, FAPhA

Executive Vice President. Pharmacy Advocacy

ecohen@mjhassoc.com

Sales & Marketing

Anthony Costella

Vice President

(631)-418-6645

acostella@pharmacytimes.com

Matt Miniconzi

Senior Account Manager

(609) 716-7777, ext. 307

mminiconzi@pharmacytimes.com

Kelly Walsh

Senior Account Manager

(609) 716-7777, ext. 118

kwalsh@pharmacytimes.com

Colin Fishbein

Senior Account Manager

(609) 716-7777 ext. 372

cfishbein@pharmacytimes.com

Molly Higgins

National Accounts Associate

(609) 325-4837

mhiggins@pharmacytimes.com