Contact Us

Pharmacy Times

2 Clarke Drive, Suite 100

Cranbury, NJ 08512

Circulation

mmhinfo@mmhgroup.com

Continuing Education

ceinfo@pharmacytimes.com

General Questions

info@pharmacytimes.com

Editorial

Laura Joszt, MA

Vice President, Content

ljoszt@mjhlifesciences.com

Davy James

Associate Editorial Director

djames@pharmacytimes.com

Caitlin Mollison

Managing Editor

cmollison@pharmacytimes.com

Alana Hippensteele

Managing Editor

ahippensteele@mjhlifesciences.com

Aislinn Antrim

Associate Editor

aantrim@pharmacytimes.com

Jill Murphy

Associate Editor

jmurphy@pharmacytimes.com

Ashley Gallagher

Assistant Editor

agallagher@pharmacytimes.com

Erin Hunter

Assistant Editor

ehunter@mjhlifesciences.com

Production

Production

Marie Maresco

Senior Art Director

Gwen Salas

Senior Art Director

Publishing

Silas Inman

Senior Vice President, Content

Gil Hernandez

Vice President of Pharmacy & Healthcare Communications, LLC

Ed Cohen, PharmD, FAPhA

Executive Vice President. Pharmacy Advocacy

ecohen@mjhassoc.com

Sales & Marketing

Anthony Costella

Vice President

acostella@pharmacytimes.com

Matt Miniconzi

Associate Director

mminiconzi@pharmacytimes.com

Kelly Walsh

Senior Account Manager

kwalsh@pharmacytimes.com

Colin Fishbein

Senior Account Manager

cfishbein@pharmacytimes.com

Mike LaBruna

mlabruna@mjhlifesciences.com

Michael Bachalis

mbachalis@pharmacytimes.com