NCCAA Division II Baseball World Series Teams Announced



National Christian College Athletic Association Baseball Championships to be Played At Prasco Park May 8--‐May 11


Prasco Park will host the 2013 National Christian College Athletic Association (NCCAA) Division I and Division II World Series. Admission to both baseball championships is free and attendees will have opportunities to participate in activities and contests throughout the tournament. All community and media members are welcome and encouraged to attend.

TEAMS:1. Toccoa Falls College

2. Florida Christian College

3. Dallas Christian College

4. Clearwater Christian College

5. Arlington Baptist College

6. Ohio Christian University

7. Lincoln Christian University

8. Cairn University/Lancaster Bible College


Division II tournament will begin with a service day at Matthew 25 Ministries and banquet on May 7, and games will be played May 8--‐May11. Division II opening games will be on May 8 at 1 p.m. at Prasco Park and Legacy Field, adjacent to Prasco Park. NCCAA Division II championship game will be played May 11 at 2 p.m. at Prasco Park.


Division II bracket can be found on


Prasco Park 6125 Commerce Court Mason, Ohio 45040


Live web streaming via Tourbeau Sports Group

Live Game Scoring link on


Kimberly A. Carroll, Vice President, corporate Marketing & Communications 513.204.1277 or

Related Videos
Concept of health care, pharmaceutical business, drug prices, pharmacy, medicine and economics | Image Credit: Oleg -
Image credit: |
Medical team -- Image credit: Flamingo Images |
Semaglutide Ozempic injection control blood sugar levels | Image Credit: myskin -
© 2024 MJH Life Sciences

All rights reserved.