APhA Foundation Seeks Nominations for 2017 Pinnacle Awards


WASHINGTON, D.C. — The American Pharmacists Association (APhA) Foundation is seeking nominations for the 2017 Pinnacle Awards. The Pinnacle Awards, established in 1998 by the APhA Foundation, celebrate significant contributions to health care quality through the medication use process.

There are three (3) award categories in which nominations can be made:

  • Individual Award for Career Achievement
  • Group Practices, Health Systems, Health Care Corporations
  • Voluntary Health Agencies, Nonprofit Organizations, Associations, Government Agencies, and Public/Private Partnerships

To nominate a potential award recipient, please fill out the 2017 nomination form. The APhA Foundation also welcomes and encourages self-nominations. More information about the Pinnacle Awards criteria and categories can be found at www.aphafoundation.org/pinnacle-awards.

All nominations are due by Sunday, June 18 at 11:59 pm PDT. The winners will be recognized during the 2017 Pinnacle Awards ceremony at APhA headquarters on September 18, 2017.

Related Videos
View All
© 2023 MJH Life Sciences

All rights reserved.