2013 Military Pharmacist of the Year Award

This award honors a military pharmacist who demonstrates an innovative approach to providing care to those who serve our country.

This video features the winner and honorees for the 2013 Next-Generation PharmacistTM Military Pharmacist of the Year award, presented by Pharmacy Times and Parata Systems:

  • Winner: LTC Leslie Walthall, PharmD, US Army Medical Service Corps, San Antonio, TX
  • Honoree: Lt Col Achilles Hamilothoris, RPh, US Air Force, Barksdale Air Force Base, LA
  • Honoree: MAJ Lyle Kolnik, PharmD, Womack Army Medical Center, Fort Bragg, NC

To read about the 3 finalists for the award, click here. To read about the winner, LTC Leslie Gibbs Walthall, PharmD, click here. To see photos from the gala awards dinner, held at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas on August 11, 2013, click here.

Related Videos
View All
© 2023 MJH Life Sciences

All rights reserved.