2013 Entrepreneur of the Year Award

This award honors a pharmacist who owns a pharmacy in whole or part and demonstrates entrepreneurial spirit in growing its business.

This video features the winner and honorees for the 2013 Next-GenerationTM Entrepreneur of the Year award, presented by Pharmacy Times and Parata Systems:

  • Winner: Bob Lomenick, RPh, Tyson Drug Company, Holly Springs, MS
  • Honoree: Joe Craft, RPh, Plain City Druggist, Plain City, OH
  • Honoree: Christian Tadrus, PharmD, RPh, Sam’s Health Mart Pharmacies, Moberly, MO

To read about the 3 finalists for the award, click here. To read about the winner, Bob Lomenick, RPh, click here. To see photos from the gala awards dinner, held at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas on August 11, 2013, click here.