Contact Us

Pharmacy Times
666 Plainsboro Road, Building 300
Plainsboro, NJ 08536




Brian Haug Ed Cohen, PharmD, FAPhA
President of Pharmacy and Managed Markets
(609) 716-7777, ext 214
bhaug@ajmc.com
Executive Vice President Pharmacy Advocacy
ecohen@mjhassoc.com

Editorial

 
Katie Eder  
Director of Content
(609) 716-7777, ext. 244
fax: (609) 257-0701
keder@pharmacytimes.com
 
Kirk McKay  
Executive Editor
(609) 716-7777, ext. 143
fax: (609) 257-0701
kmckay@pharmacytimes.com
 
Meghan Ross Allison Gilchrist
Senior Associate Editor
fax: (609) 257-0701
mross@pharmacytimes.com
Associate Editor
(609) 716-7777, ext 169
fax: (609) 257-0701
agilchrist@pharmacytimes.com
Jeff Prescott, PharmD, RPh Ryan Marotta
Senior Vice President of Operations and Clinical Affairs
(609) 716-7777, ext. 182
fax: (609) 257-0701
jprescott@pharmacytimes.com
Assistant Editor
(609) 716-7777, ext. 255
fax: (609) 257-0701
rmarotta@pharmacytimes.com
Melissa Lauro
Copy Editor
(609) 716-7777, ext. 114
fax: (609) 257-0701
mlauro@pharmacytimes.com

Production

Marie Graboso  
Senior Art Director
(609) 716-7777, ext. 321
fax: (609) 257-0701
mgraboso@mdmag.com
 



Sales & Marketing

 
Mike Glaicar Anthony Costella
Director of Sales
(609) 716-7777, ext. 165
fax: (609) 257-0701
mglaicar@pharmacytimes.com
Vice President
Sales & Customer Relations
973-454-9383
fax: (609) 257-0701
acostella@pharmacytimes.com
Carmel Burke-Bonesso Guillermo Peralta
Vice President
Sales & Customer Relations
631-418-6645
fax: (609) 257-0701
cburke-bonesso@pharmacytimes.com
National Accounts Executive
(609) 716-7777 ext. 372
fax: (609) 257-0701
Gperalta@pharmacytimes.com
Grace Rhee John Hydrusko
Senior sale Coordinator
(609) 716-7777, ext. 136
fax: (609) 257-0701
grhee@pharmacytimes.com
Associate Director
Sales and Digital Media Strategy
(609) 716-7777, ext. 223
fax: (609) 257-0701
jhydrusko@pharmacytimes.com
Megan Lalor Kristen Ashukian
Accounts Associate:
(609) 716-7777 x 121
Mlalor@pharmacytimes.com
National Accounts Manager
(609) 716-7777 ext. 168
fax: (609) 257-0701
kashukian@pharmacytimes.com
Kelly Walsh  
National Accounts Manager
(609) 716-7777, ext. 118
fax: (609) 257-0701
Kwalsh@pharmacytimes.com
 

To request Specialty Pharmacy Times information, contact:
Chris Hennessy Davy James
Director of Business Development
(609) 716-7777, ext. 218
fax: (609) 257-0701
chennessy@pharmacytimes.com
Associate Editor/Online
(609) 716-7777, ext. 191
fax: (609) 257-0701
djames@pharmacytimes.com


Pharmacy Times Continuing Education

 
David Heckard  
Vice President of Education
(609) 378-3709
dheckard@pharmacytimes.com
 

Latest Issues
$auto_registration$