Contact Us

Pharmacy Times
666 Plainsboro Road, Building 300
Plainsboro, NJ 08536




Tighe Blazier
President
(609) 716-7777, ext.166
tblazier@pharmacytimes.com

Editorial

Tara Petersen
Editorial Director
(609) 716-7777, ext 214
fax: (609) 257-0701
tpetersen@pharmacytimes.com
Kirk McKay
Managing Editor
(609) 716-7777, ext. 143
fax: (609) 257-0701
kmckay@pharmacytimes.com
Katie Eder Eileen Oldfield
Senior Editor
(609) 716-7777, ext. 244
fax: (609) 257-0701
keder@pharmacytimes.com
Associate Editor
(609) 716-7777, ext. 169
fax: (609) 257-0701
eoldfield@pharmacytimes.com
Jeff Prescott, PharmD, RPh Meghan Ross
Senior Vice President of Operations and Clinical Affairs
(609) 716-7777, ext. 182
fax: (609) 257-0701
jprescott@pharmacytimes.com
Associate Editor
(609) 716-7777, ext. 224
fax: (609) 257-0701
mross@pharmacytimes.com

Production

Jennifer Lynn
Senior Creative Director: Pharmacy Group
(609) 716-7777, ext. 172
fax: (609) 257-0701
jlynn@pharmacytimes.com



Sales & Marketing

Ashley Hennessy Talamo Anthony Costella
Publisher
(609) 716-7777, ext. 165
fax: (609) 257-0701
atalamo@pharmacytimes.com
Vice President
Sales & Customer Relations
973-454-9383
fax: (609) 257-0701
acostella@pharmacytimes.com
Carmel Burke-Bonesso Elaine Chu
Vice President
Sales & Customer Relations
631-418-6645
fax: (609) 257-0701
cburke-bonesso@pharmacytimes.com
Marketing and Partnership Manager
(609) 716-7777, ext. 163
fax: (609) 257-0701
echu@pharmacytimes.com
Grace Rhee John Hydrusko
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
(609) 716-7777, ext. 136
fax: (609) 257-0701
grhee@pharmacytimes.com
Senior Digital Media Manager
(609) 716-7777, ext. 223
fax: (609) 257-0701
jhydrusko@pharmacytimes.com
Mike Glaicar Kristen Ashukian
Business Development
(609) 716-7777, ext. 134
fax: (609) 257-0701
mglaicar@pharmacytimes.com
Digital Media Associate
(609) 716-7777 ext. 168
fax: (609) 257-0701
kashukian@pharmacytimes.com

To request Specialty Pharmacy Times information, contact:
Chris Hennessy Davy James
Director of Business Development
(609) 716-7777, ext. 218
fax: (609) 257-0701
chennessy@pharmacytimes.com
Associate Editor/Online
(609) 716-7777, ext. 191
fax: (609) 257-0701
djames@pharmacytimes.com


Office of Continuing Professional Education

David Heckard
Vice President of Education
(609) 378-3709
dheckard@pharmacytimes.com

Subscriptions

Simon Evans
Database Manager
(609) 716-7777, ext. 314
sevans@pharmacytimes.com

Latest Issues
  • photo
    Pharmacy Times
    photo
    Health-System Edition
    photo
    Directions in Pharmacy
    photo
    OTC Guide
    photo
    Generic Supplements
  • photo
    Pharmacy Careers
    photo
    Specialty Pharmacy Times
    photo
    Generic
$auto_registration$