Contact Us

Pharmacy Times
2 Clarke Drive, Suite 100
Cranbury, NJ 08512

Fax: (609) 716-4747

Brian Haug Ed Cohen, PharmD, FAPhA
President of Pharmacy and Managed Markets
(609) 716-7777, ext 214
bhaug@ajmc.com
Executive Vice President Pharmacy Advocacy
ecohen@mjhassoc.com

Editorial

 
Kirk McKay    
Editorial Director
(609) 716-7777, ext. 143
kmckay@pharmacytimes.com
 
Ryan Marotta Jennifer Barrett
Assistant Editor
(609) 716-7777, ext. 255
rmarotta@pharmacytimes.com
Assistant Editor
jbarrett@pharmacytimes.com
Jeff Prescott, PharmD, RPh Melissa Lauro
Senior Vice President of Operations and Clinical Affairs
(609) 716-7777, ext. 182
jprescott@pharmacytimes.com
Copy Editor
(609) 716-7777, ext. 114
mlauro@pharmacytimes.com

Production

Marie Graboso  
Senior Art Director
(609) 716-7777, ext. 321
mgraboso@mdmag.com
 


Sales & Marketing

 
Anthony Costella Carmel Burke-Bonesso
Vice President
Sales & Customer Relations
631-418-6645
acostella@pharmacytimes.com
Vice President
Sales & Customer Relations
973-454-9383
cburke-bonesso@pharmacytimes.com
Grace Rhee John Hydrusko
Sales & Marketing Associate
(609) 716-7777, ext. 136
grhee@pharmacytimes.com
Associate Director
Sales and Digital Media Strategy
(609) 716-7777, ext. 223
jhydrusko@pharmacytimes.com
Guillermo Peralta Kristen Ashukian
National Accounts Executive
(609) 716-7777 ext. 372
Gperalta@pharmacytimes.com
National Accounts Manager
(609) 716-7777 ext. 168
kashukian@pharmacytimes.com
Kelly Walsh  
National Accounts Manager
(609) 716-7777, ext. 118
Kwalsh@pharmacytimes.com
 

To request Specialty Pharmacy Times information, contact:
John Dykeman Davy James

National Account Director
(609) 716-7777 ext.183
jdykeman@pharmacytimes.com

Managing Editor
(609) 716-7777, ext. 346
djames@specialtypharmacytimes.com
 

Pharmacy Times Continuing Education

 
David Heckard  
President
(609) 378-3709
dheckard@pharmacytimes.com
 

 

 

AF Risk Increases with More Pregnancies

One study linked multiple pregnancies to an increased risk of developing atrial fibrillation later in life, and another investigated the association between premature delivery and cardiovascular disease.


 

Pharmacy Times Strategic Alliance
 

Pharmacist Education
Clinical features with downloadable PDFs


Next-Generation Pharmacist® Awards


 

SIGN UP FOR THE PHARMACY TIMES NEWSLETTER
Personalize the information you receive by selecting targeted content and special offers.