2014 Next-Generation Pharmacist Awards: Meet the Winners!

AUGUST 21, 2014
Welcome to the 2014 Next-Generation PharmacistTM awards category winners—and announcing the 2014 Next-Generation PharmacistTM, COL Keith A. Wagner, PharmD, RPh, on our cover! Congratulations to the 10 award category winners in this prestigious awards program that honors pharmacists, student pharmacists, and technicians who define the future of the industry.

Now in its fifth year, the Next-Generation PharmacistTM awards recognize pharmacy leaders across a wide range of practice settings. All entries were reviewed by an independent panel of esteemed judges, chaired by Pharmacy Times Editor-in-Chief Fred M. Eckel, RPh, MS, ScD (Hon). Please visit pharmacytimes.com/NGPawards and nextgenerationpharmacist.com.
Here are links to profiles of the winners in each category: