Advertise With Us

Pharmacy Times provides practical, clinical information that pharmacists can use in their everyday
practice when counseling patients and interacting with physicians.


Click here for the latest version of our advertising tech specs

2019 Editorial Calendar
JANUARY Vaccine-Preventable Disease JULY Gastrointestinal
FEBRUARY Heart Health AUGUST Back to School, What to Know
MARCH Respiratory SEPTEMBER Pain Management
APRIL Mental Health OCTOBER Diabetes
MAY Skin & Eye Health NOVEMBER Cough & Cold
JUNE Women's Health DECEMBER Infectious Disease


Sales Representatives

John Hydrusko, Vice Presidnet: (609) 716-7777, ext. 223
jhydrusko@pharmacytimes.com

Anthony Costella, Vice President, Business Development & Customer Relations: (973) 454-9383
acostella@pharmacytimes.com

Kelly Walsh, National Accounts Manager: (609) 716-7777, ext. 118
Kwalsh@pharmacytimes.com

Cody Goodlow, National Accounts Manager: (609) 716-7777, ext. 425
CGoodlow@pharmacytimes.com

Matthew Miniconzi, National Accounts Associate: (609) 716-7777, ext. 307
MMiniconzi@pharmacytimes.com

Guillermo Peralta, National Accounts Executive: (609) 716-7777, ext. 372
Gperalta@specialtypharmacytimes.com

 
To Request 2019 Media Information, contact:
 

Grace Rhee, Manager, Strategic Partnerships: (609) 716-7777 ext. 136 grhee@pharmacytimes.com


To request Specialty Pharmacy Times information, contact:

Guillermo Peralta, National Accounts Executive: (609) 716-7777, ext. 372
Gperalta@specialtypharmacytimes.com

Colin Fishbein, National Accounts Manager: (609) 716-7777, ext. 230
cfishbein@specialtypharmacytimes.com