Next-Generation Pharmacist™ Videos | Page 3

This award honors a pharmacist who demonstrates that he or she has made significant contributions to the pharmacy industry.
Joseph Moose, PharmD, was selected from among the winners of the 10 award categories as the 2012 Next-Generation Pharmacist.
Joseph Moose, PharmD, is a fourth-generation pharmacist who emphasizes medication therapy management services and patient counseling.
Zachary Marcum, PharmD, creates new avenues of care by combining his pharmacy expertise with the world of clinical medicine and research.
Peter Crouch, RPh, has tended to his community's health by offering free classes to local patients on heart health and diabetes care.
Stephen Vogt, PharmD, endeavors to create personalized treatment strategies for each patient.
Marty Feltner, PharmD, works to expand patient coverage with vaccines and implemented Nebraska's first international travel vaccine clinic in 2006.
MAJ Debra Cosby, PharmD, has active-duty experience in Kosovo and Qatar, and has pursued a specialization in psychiatric medications.
Bent Gay, BSPharm, owns Gayco Healthcare in Dublin, GA, which serves locations including skilled nursing, hospice, and correctional institutions.
Michelle Earich, CPhT, has developed and implemented a management program to ensure adequate follow-up on patient clinical concerns.
Latest Issues