Next-Generation Videos

Amy Bachyrycz, PharmD, was selected from among the winners of the 10 award categories as the 2013 Next-Generation Pharmacist.
This award honors a pharmacist whose focus on patient care and customer service has established himself or herself as an exemplary patient advocate.
This award honors a pharmacist who is improving the future standard of pharmacy practice through his or her professional practice or through advocacy in the pharmacy industry.
This award is given to a pharmacist dedicated to improving his or her community, particularly when the vision is related to pharmacy care.
This award honors a pharmacist who leverages pharmacy technology to advance patient care standards, business profitability, or employee productivity.
This award honors a pharmacist who owns a pharmacy in whole or part and demonstrates entrepreneurial spirit in growing its business.
This award honors a military pharmacist who demonstrates an innovative approach to providing care to those who serve our country.
This award honors a pharmacist who excels in providing specialty pharmacy services in a variety of settings.
This award honors a certified pharmacy technician who demonstrates the highest professional standards of patient care.
This award honors a student pharmacist who demonstrates passion for the profession.
Latest Issues