NCCAA Division II Baseball World Series Teams Announced

Published Online: Friday, May 3, 2013

National Christian College Athletic Association Baseball Championships to be Played At Prasco Park May 8--May 11
Prasco Park will host the 2013 National Christian College Athletic Association (NCCAA) Division I and Division II World Series. Admission to both baseball championships is free and attendees will have opportunities to participate in activities and contests throughout the tournament. All community and media members are welcome and encouraged to attend.
Toccoa Falls College
2. Florida Christian College
3. Dallas Christian College
4. Clearwater Christian College
5. Arlington Baptist College
6. Ohio Christian University
7. Lincoln Christian University
8. Cairn University/Lancaster Bible College
Division II tournament will begin with a service day at Matthew 25 Ministries and banquet on May 7, and games will be played May 8--‐May11. Division II opening games will be on May 8 at 1 p.m. at Prasco Park and Legacy Field, adjacent to Prasco Park. NCCAA Division II championship game will be played May 11 at 2 p.m. at Prasco Park.
Division II bracket can be found on
Prasco Park 6125 Commerce Court Mason, Ohio 45040
Live web streaming via Tourbeau Sports Group
Live Game Scoring link on
Kimberly A. Carroll, Vice President, corporate Marketing & Communications 513.204.1277 or
Latest Articles
Beverly Schaefer, RPh, of Katterman's Sand Point Pharmacy in Seattle, Washington, shares some fun tips on how to encourage patients who travel to come to your pharmacy for supplies.
Donnie Calhoun, RPh, PD, National Community Pharmacists Association (NCPA) Foundation vice president, discusses how pharmacists can prepare themselves and their business before, during, and after a disaster.
Ken Whittemore Jr, Surescript's senior vice president of professional and regulatory affairs, talks about some new transactions available that can help pharmacists.
In case you got caught up in the Thanksgiving holiday rush, here are the top trending stories you may have missed in November:
Latest Issues