Contact Us

Pharmacy Times
2 Clarke Drive, Suite 100
Cranbury, NJ 08512

Fax: (609) 716-4747

Brian Haug Ed Cohen, PharmD, FAPhA
President of Pharmacy and Managed Markets
bhaug@ajmc.com
Executive Vice President Pharmacy Advocacy
ecohen@mjhassoc.com

Editorial

 
Kirk McKay Colleen Hall  
Editorial Director
kmckay@pharmacytimes.com

Digital Managing Editor
chall@pharmacytimes.com

Ryan Marotta Jennifer Barrett
Assistant Editor
rmarotta@pharmacytimes.com
Assistant Editor
jbarrett@pharmacytimes.com
Jeff Prescott, PharmD, RPh Melissa Lauro
Senior Vice President of Operations and Clinical Affairs
(609) 716-7777, ext. 182
jprescott@pharmacytimes.com
Copy Editor
mlauro@pharmacytimes.com

Production

Marie Graboso  
Senior Art Director
(609) 716-7777, ext. 321
mgraboso@mdmag.com
 


Sales & Marketing

 
Anthony Costella Carmel Burke-Bonesso
Vice President
Sales & Customer Relations
631-418-6645
acostella@pharmacytimes.com
Vice President
Sales & Customer Relations
973-454-9383
cburke-bonesso@pharmacytimes.com
Grace Rhee John Hydrusko
Sales & Marketing Associate
(609) 716-7777, ext. 136
grhee@pharmacytimes.com
Associate Director
Sales and Digital Media Strategy
(609) 716-7777, ext. 223
jhydrusko@pharmacytimes.com
Guillermo Peralta Kristen Ashukian
National Accounts Executive
(609) 716-7777 ext. 372
Gperalta@pharmacytimes.com
National Accounts Manager
(609) 716-7777 ext. 168
kashukian@pharmacytimes.com
Kelly Walsh  
National Accounts Manager
(609) 716-7777, ext. 118
Kwalsh@pharmacytimes.com
 

To request Specialty Pharmacy Times information, contact:
John Dykeman Davy James

National Account Director
(609) 716-7777 ext.183
jdykeman@pharmacytimes.com

Managing Editor
(609) 716-7777, ext. 346
djames@specialtypharmacytimes.com
 

Pharmacy Times Continuing Education

 
David Heckard  
President
(609) 378-3709
dheckard@pharmacytimes.com
 

 


Become A RESPIMAT T.O.P. Performer 

Get to know RESPIMAT, the slow-moving mist inhaler from Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Watch the RESPIMAT video and test your knowledge with a short multiple-choice quiz. When you get all the answers right, you’ll receive a certificate naming you a RESPIMAT T.O.P. Performer. Why not check it out today?


Pharmacy Times Strategic Alliance
 

Pharmacist Education
Clinical features with downloadable PDFs


Next-Generation Pharmacist® Awards


3rd Annual Convenient Healthcare and Pharmacy Collaborative Conference


SIGN UP FOR THE PHARMACY TIMES NEWSLETTER
Personalize the information you receive by selecting targeted content and special offers.