Contact Us

Pharmacy Times
666 Plainsboro Road, Building 300
Plainsboro, NJ 08536




Tighe Blazier  
President
(609) 716-7777, ext.166
tblazier@pharmacytimes.com
 

Editorial

 
Bea Riemschneider Kirk McKay
Vice President, Group Editorial Director
(609) 716-7777, ext. 214
fax: (609) 257-0701
briemschneider@pharmacytimes.com
Managing Editor
(609) 716-7777, ext. 143
fax: (609) 257-0701
kmckay@pharmacytimes.com
Daniel Weiss Eileen Oldfield
Senior Editor
(609) 716-7777, ext. 236
fax: (609) 257-0701
dweiss@pharmacytimes.com
Associate Editor
(609) 716-7777, ext. 169
fax: (609) 257-0701
eoldfield@pharmacytimes.com
Jeff Prescott, PharmD, RPh Aimee Simone
Senior Vice President of Operations and Clinical Affairs
(609) 716-7777, ext. 182
fax: (609) 257-0701
jprescott@pharmacytimes.com
Assistant Editor
(609) 716-7777, ext. 224
fax: (609) 257-0701
asimone@pharmacytimes.com

Production

Jennifer Lynn Jennifer Rittmann
Senior Creative Director: Pharmacy Group
(609) 716-7777, ext. 172
fax: (609) 257-0701
jlynn@pharmacytimes.com
Designer
(609) 716-7777, ext. 246
fax: (609) 257-0701
jrittmann@mdng.com



Sales & Marketing

 
Ashley Hennessy Talamo Anthony Costella
Publisher
(609) 716-7777, ext. 165
fax: (609) 257-0701
atalamo@pharmacytimes.com
Vice President
Sales & Customer Relations
973-454-9383
fax: (609) 257-0701
acostella@pharmacytimes.com
Carmel Burke-Bonesso Elaine Chu
Vice President
Sales & Customer Relations
631-418-6645
fax: (609) 257-0701
cburke-bonesso@pharmacytimes.com
Marketing and Partnership Manager
(609) 716-7777, ext. 163
fax: (609) 257-0701
echu@pharmacytimes.com
Grace Rhee John Hydrusko
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
(609) 716-7777, ext. 136
fax: (609) 257-0701
grhee@pharmacytimes.com
Senior Digital Media Manager
(609) 716-7777, ext. 223
fax: (609) 257-0701
jhydrusko@pharmacytimes.com
Mike Glaicar Kristen Ashukian
Business Development 
(609) 716-7777, ext. 134
fax: (609) 257-0701
mglaicar@pharmacytimes.com
Digital Media Associate
(609) 716-7777 ext. 168
fax: (609) 257-0701
kashukian@pharmacytimes.com

To request Specialty Pharmacy Times information, contact:
Chris Hennessy Davy James
Director of Business Development
(609) 716-7777, ext. 218
fax: (609) 257-0701
chennessy@pharmacytimes.com
Associate Editor/Online
(609) 716-7777, ext. 191
fax: (609) 257-0701
djames@pharmacytimes.com


Office of Continuing Professional Education

 
David Heckard  
Vice President of Education
(609) 378-3709
dheckard@pharmacytimes.com
 

Subscriptions

 
Simon Evans  
Database Manager
(609) 716-7777, ext. 314
sevans@pharmacytimes.com 
 
Latest Issues
$auto_registration$