Contact Us

Pharmacy Times
2 Clarke Drive, Suite 100
Cranbury, NJ 08512

Fax: (609) 716-4747

Brian Haug Ed Cohen, PharmD, FAPhA
President of Pharmacy and Managed Markets
bhaug@ajmc.com
Executive Vice President Pharmacy Advocacy
ecohen@mjhassoc.com

Editorial

 
Kirk McKay Colleen Hall
Editorial Director
kmckay@pharmacytimes.com
Digital Managing Editor
chall@pharmacytimes.com
Melissa Lauro Caitlin Mollison
Senior Editor
mlauro@pharmacytimes.com
Senior Editor
cmollison@pharmacytimes.com
Ryan Marotta Jennifer Barrett
Associate Editor
rmarotta@pharmacytimes.com
Assistant Editor
jbarrett@pharmacytimes.com
Jeff Prescott, PharmD, RPh
Senior Vice President of Operations and Clinical Affairs
(609) 716-7777, ext. 182
jprescott@pharmacytimes.com

Production

Marie Graboso  
Senior Art Director
(609) 716-7777, ext. 321
mgraboso@mdmag.com
 


Sales & Marketing

 
Anthony Costella John Hydrusko
Vice President
Sales & Customer Relations
631-418-6645
acostella@pharmacytimes.com
Associate Director
Sales and Digital Media Strategy
(609) 716-7777, ext. 223
jhydrusko@pharmacytimes.com
Grace Rhee Guillermo Peralta
Sales & Marketing Associate
(609) 716-7777, ext. 136
grhee@pharmacytimes.com
National Accounts Executive
(609) 716-7777 ext. 372
Gperalta@pharmacytimes.com
Kelly Walsh Kristen Ashukian
National Accounts Manager
(609) 716-7777, ext. 118
Kwalsh@pharmacytimes.com
National Accounts Manager
(609) 716-7777 ext. 168
kashukian@pharmacytimes.com

To request Specialty Pharmacy Times information, contact:
John Dykeman Davy James

National Account Director
(609) 716-7777 ext.183
jdykeman@pharmacytimes.com

Managing Editor
(609) 716-7777, ext. 346
djames@specialtypharmacytimes.com
 

Pharmacy Times Continuing Education

 
David Heckard  
President
(609) 378-3709
dheckard@pharmacytimes.com
 

 

A Fast, Easy Way to Inform Parents About Vaccinations

Officials with the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention have prepared an informational video on this topic.

Pharmacy Times Strategic Alliance
 

Pharmacist Education
Clinical features with downloadable PDFs


Next-Generation Pharmacist® Awards


SIGN UP FOR THE PHARMACY TIMES NEWSLETTER
Personalize the information you receive by selecting targeted content and special offers.