Advertise with Us

Pharmacy Times provides practical, clinical information that pharmacists can use in their everyday
practice when counseling patients and interacting with physicians.


Click here for the latest version of our advertising tech specs

2016 Editorial Calendar
JANUARY The Aging Population JULY Digestive Heath
FEBRUARY Autoimmune Disorders AUGUST Pain Awareness
MARCH Central Nervous System SEPTEMBER Men's Health
APRIL Respiratory Health OCTOBER Diabetes
MAY Skin & Eye Heath NOVEMBER Cough, Cold & Flu
JUNE Women's Health DECEMBER Heart Health


Sales Representatives

Brian Haug, President: (609) 716-7777 x 124
bhaug@pharmacytimes.com

Carmel Burke-Bonesso, Vice President, Sales & Customer Relations: (631) 418-6645
cburke-bonesso@pharmacytimes.com

Anthony Costella, Vice President, Business Development & Customer Relations: (973) 454-9383
acostella@pharmacytimes.com

John Hydrusko, Associate Director of Sales and Digital Media Strategy: (609) 716-7777, ext. 223
jhydrusko@pharmacytimes.com

Kristen Ashukian, National Accounts Manager: (609) 716-7777, ext. 168
kashukian@pharmacytimes.com

Kelly Walsh, National Accounts Manager: (609) 716-7777, ext. 118
Kwalsh@pharmacytimes.com

Guillermo Peralta, National Accounts Executive: (609) 716-7777, ext. 372
Gperalta@pharmacytimes.com

 
To Request 2016 Media Information, contact:
 
Grace Rhee, Senior Sales Coordinator: (609) 716-7777 ext. 136grhee@pharmacytimes.com


To request Specialty Pharmacy Times information, contact:

Chris Hennessy, Director of Business Development: (609) 716-7777, ext. 218
chennessy@pharmacytimes.com
 

Latest Issues
$auto_registration$