Advertise With Us

Pharmacy Times provides practical, clinical information that pharmacists can use in their everyday
practice when counseling patients and interacting with physicians.


Click here for the latest version of our advertising tech specs

2017 Editorial Calendar
JANUARY Oncology JULY Digestive Heath
FEBRUARY Infectious Disease  AUGUST Pain Awareness
MARCH Central Nervous System SEPTEMBER Immunization
APRIL Respiratory Health OCTOBER Diabetes
MAY Skin & Eye Heath NOVEMBER Cough, Cold & Flu
JUNE Women's Health DECEMBER Heart Health


Sales Representatives

Brian Haug, President: (609) 716-7777 x 124
bhaug@pharmacytimes.com

Carmel Burke-Bonesso, Vice President, Sales & Customer Relations: (631) 418-6645
cburke-bonesso@pharmacytimes.com

Anthony Costella, Vice President, Business Development & Customer Relations: (973) 454-9383
acostella@pharmacytimes.com

John Hydrusko, Associate Director of Sales and Digital Media Strategy: (609) 716-7777, ext. 223
jhydrusko@pharmacytimes.com

Kristen Ashukian, National Accounts Manager: (609) 716-7777, ext. 168
kashukian@pharmacytimes.com

Kelly Walsh, National Accounts Manager: (609) 716-7777, ext. 118
Kwalsh@pharmacytimes.com

Guillermo Peralta, National Accounts Executive: (609) 716-7777, ext. 372
Gperalta@pharmacytimes.com

 
To Request 2017 Media Information, contact:
 
Grace Rhee, Sales & Marketing Associate: (609) 716-7777 ext. 136 grhee@pharmacytimes.com


To request Specialty Pharmacy Times information, contact:

John Dykeman, Senior Account Director: (609) 716-7777, ext. 183
jdykeman@specialtypharmacytimes.com
 

Treatment of Melanoma 

In this Pharmacy Times program for Health Systems Pharmacists, Nanaz Amini, PharmD, RPh, MS, of the Angles Clinic, provides a pharmacist’s perspective on the management of melanoma.  


Pharmacy Times Strategic Alliance
 

Pharmacist Education
Clinical features with downloadable PDFs


Next-Generation Pharmacist® Awards


3rd Annual Convenient Healthcare and Pharmacy Collaborative Conference


SIGN UP FOR THE PHARMACY TIMES NEWSLETTER
Personalize the information you receive by selecting targeted content and special offers.