Advertising Opportunities

Pharmacy Times provides practical, clinical information that pharmacists can use in their everyday
practice when counseling patients and interacting with physicians.


Click here for the latest version of our advertising tech specs

2014 Editorial Calendar
JANUARY The Aging Population JULY Digestive Heath
FEBRUARY Autoimmune Disorders AUGUST Pain Awareness
MARCH Mental Health SEPTEMBER Oncology
APRIL Allergy & Asthma OCTOBER Diabetes
MAY Skin & Eye Heath NOVEMBER Cough & Cold
JUNE Women's Health DECEMBER Heart Health


Sales Representatives

Ashley Talamo, Publisher: (609) 716-7777, ext. 165
atalamo@pharmacytimes.com

Carmel Burke-Bonesso, Vice President, Sales & Customer Relations: (631) 418-6645
cburke-bonesso@pharmacytimes.com

Anthony Costella, Vice President, Sales & Customer Relations: (973) 454-9383
acostella@pharmacytimes.com

Mike Glaicar, Business Development: (609) 716-7777, ext. 134
mglaicar@pharmacytimes.com

John Hydrusko, Senior Digital Media Manager: (609) 716-7777, ext. 223
jhydrusko@pharmacytimes.com

Kristen Ashukian, National Accounts Manager: (609) 716-7777, ext. 168
kashukian@pharmacytimes.com

 

To Request 2014 Media Information, contact:
 
Ashley Talamo, Publisher: (609) 716-7777 ext. 165
atalamo@pharmacytimes.com

Elaine Chu, Marketing and Partnership Manager: (609) 716-7777 ext. 163
echu@pharmacytimes.com

Grace Rhee, Sales & Marketing Coordinator: (609) 716-7777 ext. 136grhee@pharmacytimes.com


To Request 2015 Media Information, contact:

Ashley Talamo, Publisher: (609) 716-7777 ext. 165
atalamo@pharmacytimes.com

To request Specialty Pharmacy Times information, contact:

Chris Hennessy, Director of Business Development: (609) 716-7777, ext. 218
chennessy@pharmacytimes.com
 
Previous TabNext Tab
Strategic Alliance Partners
Latest Issues
$auto_registration$